Vorstand

Dusan Radovic
1. Vorstandsvorsitzender
dusan.radovic@sam-nt.de

Nevena Recknagel
2. Vorstandsvorsitzender
nevena.recknagel@sam-nt.de

Miroslav Marinkovic
Vorstandsmitglied
miroslav.marinkovic@sam-nt.de

Mitarbeiter

PROJEKTE
Geschäftsführer
Aleksandar Radoicic
aleksandar.radoicic@sam-nt.de
Projektkoordination und Kontrole der Projektleitung & Ressourcen

FINANZEN
Zoran Gazibaric
zoran.gazibaric@sam-nt.de

BÜRO
Dr. Iva Bauer
office@sam-nt.de

KASSENPRÜFER
Slobodan Vasiljevic

PRESSE

Biljana Yfantis
biljana.yfantis@sam-nt.de

Irena Wilke
irena.wilke@sam-nt.de